The Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY III - CHAIRMAN
MARIANNE HEIMES
MALINDA HODGE
ERNESTINE J. JONES
DEBBIE RAUERSI

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385

SUPERVISOR RUSSELL G. BRIDGES ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR LYNN F. TRABUE

NOTICE OF TEMPORARY POLLING PLACE CHANGES

Chatham County, GA (July 18, 2018) - For the July 24, 2018 Runoff General Primary & Non Partisan Election

Public notice is hereby given that the following **TEMPORARY** changes in polling places will occur for the July 24, 2018 Runoff Primary & Non Partisan Election. These changes are **only for the July 24 Runoff**.

Precinct 1-05 JEA Building

Will vote in the Gymnasium at: Jacob G. Smith School 210 Lamara Drive Savannah, GA 31405

Precinct 4-06 First Baptist Church of the Island

Will vote in the Gymnasium at: **May Howard Elementary School** 115 Wilmington Island Road Savannah, GA 31410

###